Long Weekends

Check out the dates for long weekends in 2021, and plan your mini holiday!

Check out the 2021 long weelends below, and book your hire boat early. We give out discounts for multiday bookings.

Queensland long weekends and public holidays for 2021:

  • Easter | Friday, 2nd April - Monday 5 April
  • ANZAC Day | Saturday, 24th April - Monday, 26th April 
  • (Some of you could take Tues 27th - Fri 30th April off for 11 day holiday with ANZAC & Labour Day)
  • Labour Day | Saturday, 1st May - Monday, 3rd May
  • Queen's Birthday | Sat 2nd Oct - Mon 4th Oct
  • Christmas | Fri 24 Dec - Tues 28 Dec
  • New Year's Day 2022 | Sat 1st Jan - Mon 3rd January

Multi day discounts apply with our boat hire.


Note: All hirer's/drivers must be at least 18 years old, show relevant identification, and agree to boat hire terms & conditions, at the safety brief and handover.